Little Baddow Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Beaulieu Park 1(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Lost by 7 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Burnham Sports 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Won by 25 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Chignal(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 East Hanningfield & Gt Burstead 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Lost by 123 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Rayne 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Rayleigh 5(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Won by 44 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Canvey Island 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Springfield 4(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Lost by 5 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Rankins 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Lost by 33 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Beaulieu Park 1(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Burnham Sports 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Lost by 10 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Chignal (A) Away1:00T Rippon League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 East Hanningfield & Gt Burstead 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Rayne 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Rayleigh 5(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Canvey Island 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Springfield 4(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Rankins 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League