Little Baddow Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Paul Churchouse (Chairman)
    • Calvin Cole (Secretary)
    • Alan Towell (Treasurer)
    • Alan Towell (Fixture Secretary)
    • Leo Willan (Saturday Ist XI Captain)
    • Jack Moss (Saturday 1st XI Vice-Captain)
    • Glen Jarvis (Saturday 2nd XI Captain)
    • Steve Harmer (Saturday 2nd XI Vice-Captain)
    • Harry Dodd (Sunday XI Captain)
    • David Saker (Sunday XI Vice-Captain)
    • Paul Churchouse (Child Welfare Officer)
    • Paul Jackson (Bar Manager)
    • David Saker (Committee Member)
    • Dave Faram (Committee Member)
    • Steve Harmer (Committee member)
    • Jack Moss (Committee member)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections