Little Baddow Cricket Club Saturday Ist XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Rayleigh(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost by 52 Runs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Nazeing Common(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Noak Hill Taverners 1(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Won 134 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Great Baddow 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Won by 44 Runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Goresbrook 2(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Won by 7 Wkts
Sat 26 May 2018 High Easter(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Won by 63 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Chadwell Heath(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Lost by 4 Wks
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Willow Herbs 1(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Won by 162 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Galleywood 1(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Won by 8 Wkts
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Broomfield 1(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Won by 92 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Springfield 3(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Won by 6 Wkts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Noak Hill Taverners 1(A) Away1:00T Rippon League Lost by 13 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Great Baddow 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League Won by 9 Wks
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Goresbrook 2(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 High Easter(A) Away1:00T Rippon League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Chadwell Heath(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Willow Herbs 1(A) Away1:00T Rippon League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Galleywood 1(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Broomfield 1(A) Away1:00T Rippon League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Springfield 3(H) Home1:00T Rippon League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Galleywood(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Navestock(H) Home1:00Friendly